company directory

"In all four projects Brandywine Contractors Inc. has met the challenge of transforming the interior finishes into our expectations while at the same time maintaining the branch in a business-like manner with an emphasis on safety and bank-customer satisfaction."
- Joseph F. Hanley, Construction Project Manager, PNC Bank


 

"It was a pleasure working with your company on this project. The workmanship was excellent and your company was extremely professional."
- Christopher W. White, Esq.
Executive Director, Community Legal Aid Society, Inc.


Company Directory

Michael J. Peters

President

mpeters@bci-online.com



Kenneth L. Coldiron, Jr.

Vice President

kcoldiron@bci-online.com



Michael W. Pergeorelis

Director of Finance

mpergeorelis@bci-online.com



Kelly Humphrey

Document Control Manager

khumphrey@bci-online.com



Stacie McGonigle

Accountant/Administrative Assistant

smcgonigle@bci-online.com



Bill Michelinie

Estimator/Project Manager

bmichelinie@bci-online.com



Dominic Muzzi

Project Manager

dmuzzi@bci-online.com



Rod Gerhart

Project Manager

rgerhart@bci-online.com

Merlin VandeMark

Project Superintendent

mvandemark@bci-online.com



Jeff Frock

Project Superintendent

jfrock@bci-online.com



Joe Kline

Project Superintendent

jkline@bci-online.com



John Bradley

Project Superintendent

jbradley@bci-online.com



John Lockwood

Project Superintendent

jlockwood@bci-online.com



Phil Hruska

Project Superintendent

phruska@bci-online.com



Mark Carney

Project Superintendent

mcarney@bci-online.com



John deProphetis

Business Development

jdeprophetis@bci-online.com


 

 

 

 

 

Return to top